VIDEO: Washington, DC – What Do You Know?

Some members of the Bloomsburg University National Broadcasting Society (NBS) competed in the On The Spot competition during spring break at the 71st Annual National Broadcasting Society Convention which took place in Washington, D.C. this year. The On The Spot competition has multiple categories to compete in, in which members go out while at the convention and shoot, edit and produce  mini segments of their choosing. Audra Briggs, Enrique Josephs Jr., Steph Della Torre, Frank Synder, Devin Taggart, and Jimmy DeRosa won first place in the feature category of this competition.


Here is their award winning video.