In the midst of the Stanley Cup Playoffs, nominees for each of the National Hockey League’s regular season awards have come to light. From best goaltender to leading goal-scorer, many stars will receive high honors when the 2017 NHL Awards are announced on June 21 in Las Vegas. Check out the list of finalists in major categories:

Vezina Trophy: Best Goaltender

  • Sergei Bobrovsky: Columbus Blue Jackets
  • Braden Holtby: Washington Capitals
  • Carey Price: Montreal Canadiens

Calder Trophy: Rookie of the Year

  • Auston Matthews: Toronto Maple Leafs
  • Patrik Laine: Winnipeg Jets
  • Zach Werenski: Columbus Blue Jackets

James Norris Memorial Trophy: Best Defenseman

  • Brent Burns: San Jose Sharks
  • Victor Hedman: Tampa Bay Lightning
  • Erik Karlsson: Ottawa Senators

Selke Trophy: Best Defensive Forward

  • Patrice Bergeron: Boston Bruins
  • Ryan Kesler: Anaheim Ducks
  • Mikko Koivu: Minnesota Wild

Hart Memorial Trophy: League MVP

  • Connor McDavid: Edmonton Oilers
  • Sidney Crosby: Pittsburgh Penguins
  • Sergei Bobrovsky: Columbus Blue Jackets

It’s a ways off yet but make sure to tune in to the NHL Awards on June 21 to see who wins the above awards and many more.